عقارات

تقدم Costerion خدمات مصممة خصيصًا لحياة حديثة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. سنكون سعداء بتزويدك بمزيد من المعلومات والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك وإنشاء حل فعال لاحتياجاتك

euro
  • BUY HOUSE PLAN ON-LINEiconicon
  • تقديم المشورة والتشاور لإيجاد المشروع المناسب
  • التكيف في المناطق / المناطق المحلية
  • تخصيص وتخصيص
  • توفير حل كفاءة الطاقة

Modern architecture استند العمارة الحديثة إلى تقنيات البناء الجديدة والمبتكرة ، وخاصة استخدام الزجاج والصلب والخرسانة المسلحة. فكرة أن النموذج يجب أن يتبع الوظيفة ؛ اعتناق بساطتها ؛ ورفض زخرفة. تتميز خطط المنازل الحديثة بالبساطة في الشكل والوظيفة وتتميز منازلنا بالمساحات المفتوحة والمهدئة والتصميم الفريد. هذا الأسلوب يلهم الشعور بالسطوع والأناقة والفئة. الابتكارات والحلول التكنولوجية جلب كفاءة الطاقة التي هي ميزات للتصميم الحديث والمعيشة.

  • GO AND FIND YOUR INTERIORicon icon
  • التصاميم الداخلية حسب الطلب
  • خطة الكلمة خلق
  • تصورات 3D ديناميكية
  • الاداءات المعمارية

التصميم الداخلي التصميم الداخلي هو فن وعلم تحسين التصميم الداخلي للمبنى لتحقيق بيئة أكثر صحة وجمالياً للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون المساحة. التصميم الداخلي هو مهنة متعددة الجوانب تشمل التطوير المفاهيمي وتخطيط المساحات وتفتيش المواقع والبرمجة والبحث والتواصل مع أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع وإدارة البناء وتنفيذ التصميم.

صادق
شريك تجاري
صادق شريك تجاري مع 15 عاما من الخبرة

+15
سنوات من الخبرة
+20
استثمار
5
الإدارات
+5
بلدان
+100
التشاور
logo logo logo logo logo logo

إضاءة

  • تصميم الإضاءة المعمارية
  • الإضاءة الخارجية الموفرة للطاقة والإضاءة

تصميم الإضاءة المعمارية تصميم الإضاءة المعمارية هو مجال ضمن الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي والهندسة الكهربائية التي تهتم بتصميم أنظمة الإضاءة ، بما في ذلك الضوء الطبيعي ، والإضاءة الكهربائية ، أو كليهما ، لتلبية الاحتياجات البشرية. الإضاءة أو الإضاءة هي الاستخدام المتعمد للضوء لتحقيق عملية أو جمالية

إدارة

  • إدارة الممتلكات
  • تخطيط الميزانية
  • فاتورة الكمية وتقدير التكلفة
  • وثائق المناقصة وتقييم العطاءات
  • إدارة المطالبات

إدارة التكلفةإدارة التكلفة هي عملية التخطيط والتحكم في ميزانية الشركة. إدارة التكاليف هي شكل من أشكال المحاسبة الإدارية التي تسمح للشركة بالتنبؤ بالنفقات الوشيكة للمساعدة في تقليل فرصة تجاوز الميزانية.

اتصل

تقدم Costerion خدمات مصممة خصيصًا لحياة حديثة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. سنكون سعداء بتزويدك بمزيد من المعلومات والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك وإنشاء حل فعال لاحتياجاتك

map

Real Estate

Costerion delivers tailored services for a cost-effective & modern living. We will be pleased to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and create an effective solution for your needs.

euro
  • BUY HOUSE PLAN ON-LINEiconicon
  • Advising and consulting of finding proper project
  • Adaptations into local areas/zones
  • Personalizing and customizing
  • Providing energy efficiency solutions

Modern architecture was based upon new and innovative technologies of construction, particularly the use of glass, steel and reinforced concrete; the idea that form should follow function; an embrace of minimalism; and a rejection of ornament. Modern house plans have a simplicity in form and function Our houses are characterized by open and calming spaces and unique design. That style inspire a feeling of brightness, elegance and class. Innovations and technological solutions bringing energy efficiency which are the features for modern design and living.

  • GO AND FIND YOUR INTERIORicon icon
  • Customized interior designs
  • Floor plan creating
  • Dynamic 3D visualizations
  • Architectural renderings

Interior design is the art and science of enhancing the interior of a building to achieve a healthier and more aesthetically pleasing environment for the people using the space. Interior design is a multifaceted profession that includes conceptual development, space planning, site inspections, programming, research, communicating with the stakeholders of a project, construction management, and execution of the design.

Honest
business partner
with 15 years of experience

+15
years of experience
+20
investment
5
departments
+5
countries
+100
consultation
logo logo logo logo logo logo

Lighting

  • Architectural lighting design
  • Energy-efficient exterior lighting and illumination

Architectural lighting design is a field within architecture, interior design and electrical engineering that is concerned with the design of lighting systems, including natural light, electric light, or both, to serve human needs. Lighting or illumination is the deliberate use of light to achieve a practical or aesthetic.

Manage
ment

  • Property management
  • Budget planning
  • Bill of quantity and cost estim
  • Tender documentation and bid evaluation
  • Claims management

Cost management is the process of planning and controlling the budget of a business. Cost management is a form of management accounting that allows a business to predict impending expenditures to help reduce the chance of going over budget.

CONTACT

Costerion deliveres tailored services for cost-effective & modern living. We will be pleased to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and create an effective solution for your needs.

map